No Pressure

I have made the decision to share my blog (not just with the public on wordpress) but I have shared my blog on my mental health page (Facebook). Facebook search: The Mental Health Club (Display pic is a light bulb with mental health wording). Please join me in my mental health advocate adventures and make a non-judgmental, inclusive and hate free community (I shall delete any). Get involved and share the page!

So why have I decided to share my blog? Well, I have always had a passion for mental health and to not only improve my own mental health as I have supported and helped others in similar situations. Basically I want to be an advocate of mental health and promote mental health awareness. I decided to share my anonymous blog to hopefully help more people, I have had feedback from a few people on wordpress that some of my posts has helped them in someway (surprising but grateful).

Please feel free to get involved with The Mental Health Club on Facebook. There will be lots of posts, videos, memes (if you dont laugh, you cry), affirmation quotes, polls, links and so much more. Dont be afraid to join in.

xXx The Sensitive Flower xXx

Leave a comment